Your cart


Total AUD



  • Jo Fletcher Books

The Spy Who Haunted Me: Secret History Book 3

Simon Green

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Fantasy

The third title in Simon R. Green's Secret History series featuring Eddie Drood, aka Shaman Bond.

Eddie Drood's clan has been protecting mankind for centuries - and now he's supposed to be in charge. But nothing is ever easy for Shaman Bond.

Legendary Independent Agent Alexander King is on his deathbed, and he's looking to bestow all his wisdom - and his priceless secrets - to a worthy successor.

To decide who that's going to be, King has summoned six of the best - including Eddie, of course - to give them his orders: The first to solve all five great mysteries is the winner. He figures that by the time they've finished backstabbing and betraying each other, there'll be just one man - or woman - left.

Unsurprisingly, Eddie must be the last man standing, as King holds a secret that is extremely important to the Droods - the identity of the traitor in their midst . . .

The Spy Who Haunted Me is the third book in the Secret History series by New York Times bestselling author of Daemon's are Forever.

Read More Read Less

Simon Green

Simon R. Green was born in Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire, where he now lives after some years in Leicester studying for his MA in Modern English and American Literature; he also studied history and has a combined Humanities degree. After years of rejections, he sold seven novels at once, just two days after he started working at Bilbo's Bookshop in Bath, after three and a half years of unemployment. The following year, he hit the Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller lists with the novelisation of Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves, which has sold more than 370,000 copies, and continues to sell. His bestselling novels span fantasy, space opera and horror, and include the Deathstalker, Nightside, Ghost Finders, Secret History and Hawk and Fisher series. He is currently working on a new Deathstalker novel.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay