Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus
  • Hodder & Stoughton

Little Lady Agency: Bk 1: the hilarious feel-good bestseller!

Hester Browne

Write Review

Rated 0

The Little Lady Agency, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Romance

A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond.

'A delicious, witty story. I loved it! SOPHIE KINSELLA

Gentlemen! No Little Lady in Your Life? Call the Little Lady Agency: everything organised, from your home to your wardrobe, your social life to you. No funny business or laundry.

When Melissa is made unfairly redundant from her job at an estate agents' office, she decides it's time for a change.

Instead of working for other people, Melissa will go into business for herself: using her organisational skills to whip the lives of London's socially and romantically challenged men into shape.

But then Melissa meets Jonathan, and suddenly she must decide if she can mix business with pleasure . . .

***

READERS LOVE THE LITTLE LADY AGENCY
'A heart-warming love story' *****
'Very relaxing, enjoyable, entertaining and diverting' *****
'Left me with a huge smile on my face' *****
'Like a pair of comfy slippers on a cold night' *****

***

Read the rest of Hester Browne's hilarious Little Lady series:

The Little Lady Agency
Little Lady, Big Apple
What the Lady Wants

Read More Read Less

Hester Browne

Hester Browne is the author of numerous bestselling novels including The Little Lady Agency in the Big Apple, The Finishing Touches and Swept Off Her Feet. She divides her time between London and Herefordshire.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay