Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Love Me Again: Hope Book 7

Jaci Burton

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Hope, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

In the seventh heartwarming contemporary Hope novel from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play novels, starting over doesn't mean leaving your heart behind...

LOVE ME AGAIN is the seventh in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...

When Loretta Simmons returns to Hope, Oklahoma, after a disastrous marriage, she's determined to remain independent for the sake of her daughter. The only thing standing in her way is Deacon Fox - the man she loved and walked away from years ago.

Since Loretta owns the bookstore right next to his current renovation project, Deacon can't escape the woman who broke his heart. Throw in her adorable little girl and one ridiculously oversized dog, and they're almost a family. Only he can't be that guy - what they had was once in a lifetime.

But love has a funny way of re-opening a door you thought was firmly closed...

For more romance to warm your heart, check out the rest of the Hope series which began with HOPE SMOULDERS, or look for Jaci's sexy sports romance series, Play-By-Play, beginning with THE PERFECT PLAY.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Love Me Again: Hope Book 7

  • Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! - Jill Shalvis

  • Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict - USA Today Happy Ever After Blog

  • Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart - Maya Banks

  • Human and complex and real and perfect - Night Owl Reviews

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay