Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5

Jaci Burton

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Hope, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The fifth sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series.

The fifth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play. Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre.

Sometimes love has a plan all of its own... Only the challenge of renovating a historic building could persuade architect Reid McCormack to return to his hometown of Hope. And once the job is finished, he's heading right back to Boston...no matter how drawn he is to beautiful florist Samantha Reasor. Samantha watches over her elderly grandmother and pours a piece of herself into every floral creation she designs. However sexy she finds Reid, she's resisting acting on her crush. Samantha's not in the market for a temporary fling - she wants something real, permanent...and forever. With such different outlooks, how can these two possibly work? Yet as their attraction grows deeper, Samantha and Reid realise that maybe love is the one thing they can build a future on.

Want more gorgeously romantic love stories? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with Hope Flames. And check out Jaci's sexy sporting romance series beginning with The Perfect Play.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Make Me Stay: Hope Book 5

  • Jaci Burton's books are always sexy, romantic, and charming! A hot hero, a loveable heroine, and an adorable dog-prepare to fall in love with Jaci Burton's amazing new small town romance series

  • Passionate, inventive...Burton offers plenty of emotion and conflict - USA Today Happy Ever After Blog

  • Jaci Burton's stories are full of heat and heart

  • Human and complex and real and perfect - Night Owl Reviews

Read More Read Less

Jaci Burton

Jaci Burton is a New York Times bestselling author who lives in Oklahoma with her husband and dogs. She has three grown children, who are all scattered around the country having lives of their own. A lover of sports, Jaci can often tell what season it is by what sport is being played. She watches entirely too much television, including an unhealthy amount of reality TV. When she isn't on deadline, Jaci can be found at her local casino, trying to become a millionaire (so far, no luck). She's a total romantic and loves a story with a happily ever after, which you'll find in all her books.

Find the latest news on Jaci's books at ww.jaciburton.com, and connect with her online at www.facebook.com/AuthorJaciBurton or via Twitter @jaciburton.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay