Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Billionaire Boys Club Collection 1: Stranded With A Billionaire, Beauty And The Billionaire, The Wrong Billionaire's Bed

Jessica Clare

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Billionaire Boys Club, Adult & contemporary romance

The first three novels in New York Times bestseller Jessica Clare's sensational, sexy Billionaire Boys Club series.

Indulge in the Billionaire Boys Club Collection, featuring Books 1, 2 and 3 in the series. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club, a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter...

In STRANDED WITH A BILLIONAIRE, Billionaire Logan Hawkings needs a vacation. He's had a rough time after the death of his father and the betrayal of his fiancee. But with a visit to a recent business acquisition - a private island resort in the Bahamas - he has a chance to mend his broken heart. Bronte Dawson, a waitress from the Midwest, is stranded with the hotel's domineering yet sexy manager Logan. What's the harm in a little fling when it's just the two of them, alone in paradise? But she soon discovers there's more to Logan than he's told her...a billion times more. Now, Bronte's caught in a whirlwind affair with one of the world's most powerful men. But can their love endure their differences or will it all just blow over?

In BEAUTY AND THE BILLIONAIRE, real-estate tycoon Hunter Buchanan has a dark past that's left him scarred and living as a recluse on his family's palatial estate. Hunter is ready to give up on love - until he spots an enigmatic red-haired beauty and comes up with an elaborate scheme to meet her. Gretchen Petty is in need of a paycheck - and a change. So when a job opportunity in an upstate New York mansion pops up she accepts. And while she can overlook the oddities of her new job, she can't ignore her new boss's delectable body - or his barely leashed temper. Hunter's afraid his plan might be unraveling before it's truly begun, but Gretchen is about to show him that life can be full of surprises...

In THE WRONG BILLIONAIRE'S BED, Audrey Petty's always been the responsible one. The good twin. She'd be the perfect girlfriend for her childhood crush, billionaire Cade Archer...except that she's pretty sure she's not even on his radar. But when fate decrees that Audrey spend time with Cade at his remote cabin retreat, it's a dream come true... Until she meets her worst nightmare. Billionaire playboy Reese Durham is used to seducing women to get what he wants. But when stiff, too-proper Audrey arrives at his buddy's mountain lodge it's clear that Audrey's in love with Cade...and it's clear to Reese that blackmailing Audrey with this information can get her to agree to just about anything. Like furtive kisses, or a secret rendezvous in the woods. Audrey may think she knows what she wants, but Reese is determined to show her what she needs...

Want more irresistible romance? Look for the re

Read More Read Less

Praise for Billionaire Boys Club Collection 1: Stranded With A Billionaire, Beauty And The Billionaire, The Wrong Billionaire's Bed

  • Saucy, blistering and emotionally endearing...sizzling good fun. With broad strokes and wry detail, Clare creates characters who are unapologetically individual and wonderfully unpredictable - Romantic Times Book Reviews

  • Sexy and funny - USA Today

  • A fast, sexy read that transports you - Fiction Vixen

  • Oh so sexy - Smexy Books

Read More Read Less

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay