Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3

Jessica Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The third exquisite book in Jessica Clare's tantalising, sparkling Billionaires and Bridesmaids series.

Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne will addicted to this sizzling, coveted New York Times bestseller.

You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in waiting and enjoy the spoils...

Billionaire Sebastian Cabral loves his family, he just doesn't love their reality TV show, The Cabral Empire. So when his ex-girlfriend tries to rekindle their relationship on camera, Sebastian decides that drastic measures are in order.

By day, Chelsea Hall is a happy-go-lucky, rough and tumble roller derby skater. By night, she's still living in fear of her past. Most of all, she just doesn't want to be alone. And she really, really doesn't want to date. So when their mutual friends' upcoming wedding turns Chelsea and Sebastian into fast friends, they realize they can solve both of their problems with one life-changing lie: a quick trip down the aisle.

But with one kiss, Chelsea and Sebastian suddenly realize that their pretend relationship is more real than either of them expected...

After more divine romance? Look out for the rest of the Billionaire and Bridesmaids series starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin or take a spin with the steamy Billionaire Boys Club starting with Stranded With A Billionaire.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Billionaire Takes A Bride: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 3

  • Saucy, blistering and emotionally endearing...sizzling good fun. With broad strokes and wry detail, Clare creates characters who are unapologetically individual and wonderfully unpredictable - Romantic Times

  • Blazing hot... sexy and funny - USA Today

  • Great storytelling ... delightful reading ... It's fun and oh so hot - Kirkus Reviews

  • Fun and sexy and flirty ... has reignited my love of the billionaire hero - The Book Pusher

  • A fast, sexy read that transports you - Fiction Vixen

Read More Read Less

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay