Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

One Night With A Billionaire: Billionaire Boys Club 6

Jessica Clare

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Billionaire Boys Club, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The sixth novel in Jessica Clare's sensational, sexy Billionaire Boys Club series.

Fans of Maya Banks, Melody Anne and J. Kenner - prepare to be dazzled by Jessica Clare's Billionaire Boys Club.

The Billionaire Boys Club is a secret society of six incredibly wealthy men who have vowed success in business - at any cost. But success when it comes to love is a different matter...

Kylie's always been completely overlooked chance meeting introduces Kylie to a gorgeous stranger, and Kylie's shocked - and pleased - when they hit it off. He invites her to a party later that evening but once she arrives, she realizes that Cade's sights seem to be set on none other than the infamous Daphne Petty - Kylie's boss and friend.

Cade's not sure why the vulnerable Kylie is avoiding him, but he's determined to break through her shell and make her go out on a date with him. He begins a wooing campaign to ease through her shyness. Meanwhile, Daphne makes clear her intentions - she wants Cade for herself.

Kylie's torn - she's falling head over heels for Cade, the one man she shouldn't want. But that Kylie's responsible for driving Daphne back to the demons she's struggling to overcome?

Want more irresistible romance? Look for the Billionaire Boys Club titles, Stranded With A Billionaire, Beauty and the Billionaire, The Wrong Billionaire's Bed, Once Upon A Billionaire and Romancing The Billionaire.

Read More Read Less

Praise for One Night With A Billionaire: Billionaire Boys Club 6

  • Saucy, blistering and emotionally endearing...sizzling good fun. With broad strokes and wry detail, Clare creates characters who are unapologetically individual and wonderfully unpredictable - Romantic Times Book Reviews

  • Sexy and funny - USA Today

  • A fast, sexy read that transports you - Fiction Vixen

  • Oh so sexy - Smexy Books

Read More Read Less

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay