Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Taming Of The Billionaire: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 2

Jessica Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The second sensational book in Jessica Clare's stunning, sizzling and glittering Billionaires and Bridesmaids series.

Welcome to the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne will be utterly seduced by this New York Times bestseller.

You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in waiting and enjoy the spoils...

When overbearing cat behaviorist Edie meets newly-rich game developer Magnus, the feeling of loathing is entirely mutual. Thrown together for their friends Gretchen and Hunter's wedding, unfortunately there's no escaping one another. At first Magnus isn't interested in the slightest, but Edie is...intriguing. And stubborn. And smart. And sexy. They might even have more in common than they thought. And before long, it becomes a challenge between the two of them to see who will be tamed first...

Want more enthralling, extravagant romance? Look out for the rest of the Billionaire and Bridesmaids series starting with The Billionaire And The Virgin or take a spin with the steamy Billionaire Boys Club starting with Stranded With A Billionaire.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Taming Of The Billionaire: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 2

  • Saucy, blistering and emotionally endearing...sizzling good fun. With broad strokes and wry detail, Clare creates characters who are unapologetically individual and wonderfully unpredictable - Romantic Times

  • Blazing hot... sexy and funny - USA Today

  • Great storytelling ... delightful reading ... It's fun and oh so hot - Kirkus Reviews

  • Fun and sexy and flirty ... has reignited my love of the billionaire hero - The Book Pusher

  • A fast, sexy read that transports you - Fiction Vixen

Read More Read Less

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay