Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Billionaire And The Virgin: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 1

Jessica Clare

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

The first novel in Jessica Clare's dazzling, deliciously sexy Billionaires and Bridesmaids series.

Enter the illustrious world of Jessica Clare's billionaires and bridesmaids. Fans of J.S. Scott, Louise Bay and Melody Anne will be be dazzled by the scorching-hot chemistry of this New York Times bestseller.

You met the six bachelors of the Billionaire Boys Club... Now it's time to pair up some filthy-rich billionaires with lucky ladies in waiting and enjoy the spoils...

Marjorie Ivarsson is the picture of naivete. A hardworking waitress raised by her grandmother, an evening playing bingo is her sort of socialising. But when she's invited to be a bridesmaid at her friend Bronte's wedding, she enters a whole new world.

Whisked away to the billionaire groom's private island, Marjorie is awe-struck by the glitz and glamour. But what dazzles her most is notorious playboy and hot-shot TV producer Robert Cannon.

After Marjorie saves Robert from drowning in the island's turquoise lagoon, she can't help but feel drawn to him. But she's not the only woman intrigued, and with his wild and womanising ways, they couldn't be more wrong for each other. With the blistering attraction between them becoming hard to ignore, and the idyllic, irresistibly romantic island as their playground - will opposites attract?

Want more exquisite romance? Look out for the rest of the Billionaire and Bridesmaids series or take a spin with the steamy Billionaire Boys Club starting with Stranded With A Billionaire.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Billionaire And The Virgin: Billionaires And Bridesmaids 1

  • Saucy, blistering and emotionally endearing...sizzling good fun. With broad strokes and wry detail, Clare creates characters who are unapologetically individual and wonderfully unpredictable - Romantic Times

  • Blazing hot... sexy and funny - USA Today

  • Great storytelling ... delightful reading ... It's fun and oh so hot - Kirkus Reviews

  • Fun and sexy and flirty ... has reignited my love of the billionaire hero - The Book Pusher

  • A fast, sexy read that transports you - Fiction Vixen

Read More Read Less

Jessica Clare

Jessica Clare is the New York Times bestselling author of the Bluebonnet series, as well as the Billionaire Boys Club novels. She also writes under the names Jill Myles and Jessica Sims. Jessica lives in Texas with her husband, cats, and has a day job in finance. She spends her time writing, reading, writing, playing video games, and doing even more writing. Follow her on Twitter @_JessicaClare

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay