Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Murder in the Blood: A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery

Lesley Cookman

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its fifteenth instalment.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series

An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders! Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its fifteenth instalment!



Libby Sarjeant and friends are taking a well-earned holiday at a village on the Turkish coast, looking forward to a peaceful and relaxing escape from it all. Despite their best intentions however, it seems that murder has even followed them there.

When out on a boat trip they discover a body, but for once it has nothing to do with them (they're on holiday in a foreign country, after all!). Then they discover the deceased was English - and so are the suspects.
________________________________________________

Praise for the bestselling series:

'This series is excellent entertainment and I can imagine the books as a TV series' ***** Amazon Top 1000 review

'Lovely twists and turns throughout right until the final page. If you have not read them then do..you will end up as hooked as I am' ***** Amazon review

'Loved it!!!!!!!!! The only problem was that it wasn't long enough' ***** Amazon review

'Loved this book. The Turkish element to it gave the story a unique element. Lesley Cookman at her best' ***** Amazon review

'I loved this book, as I was sure I would! Pure escapism!' ***** GoodReads review

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay