Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Murder Most Fowl: A Libby Sarjeant Short Story

Lesley Cookman

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

A Christmas short story by best-selling author Lesley Cookman.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series

An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders!

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series is back with a Short Story Special featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant!

It is almost Christmas, and pantomime rehearsals are well under way...


Once again, local butcher Bob is playing the dame, but the whole production is put under threat when someone sabotages his business.

Super sleuth Libby Sarjeant now has to recruit Fran Wolfe to help find the culprit, and restore the Steeple Martin pantomime.
___________________________________________

Praise for the bestselling series:



'A lovely little taste by one of my favourite authors to tide us over to the new book later this year. She is brilliant' ***** Amazon review

'Perfect short mystery. Lesley has done it again, short enough to read in a couple of hours but with more than enough intrigue to make it a fantastic book' ***** Amazon review

'A wonderful hour spent with the gang at christmas. Highly recommended!' ***** Amazon review

'Another fabulous Libby story' ***** Amazon review

'A short very readable story for Christmas with all the brilliant very believable characters from the books' ***** Amazon review

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay