Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

Murder Out of Tune: A Libby Sarjeant Murder Mystery

Lesley Cookman

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its fourteenth instalment.

'With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner' KATIE FFORDE praise for the series


An addictive and unputdownable crime mystery novel perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Dorothy L. Sayers, Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross, Miss Marple and Midsummer Murders!

Lesley Cookman's bestselling series featuring amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant is back for its fourteenth instalment!



A member of a local ukulele group is found dead in Steeple Martin's churchyard. Libby's first reaction is relief that the victim isn't anyone she knows. She and the usual suspects are gearing up for a Christmas concert and pantomime in the Oast Theatre, and therefore have other things to occupy them.

That said, when Libby's cousin gets romantically involved with a man in whom the police are taking an interest, Libby can't help asking a few questions, investigating the murder, and getting herself into trouble...
______________________________________________

Praise for the bestselling series:



'This is an excellent series with intricate plots and realistic and all too human characters'
***** Top 1000 Amazon review

'Another masterpiece in the Libby Sarjeant series from my beloved Lesley, she never tires of brilliant ideas' ***** Amazon review

'Another winner. Libby Sergeant and her psychic friend Fran are a joy to follow and the story keeps us guessing to the end' ***** Amazon review

'I've loved the whole series of these books. A really easy read with plenty of twists and unexpected drama. Highly recommended!' ***** Amazon review

'Excellent book brilliantly written' ***** Amazon review

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay