Your cart


Total AUD



  • Franklin Watts
  • Franklin Watts

I Care About: My Family

Liz Lennon, Michael Buxton

Write Review

Rated 0

Personal & social issues: family issues (Children'

A bright and bold series for young children getting to grips with emotions and taking their first steps exploring their wider world

A charming non-fiction book that promotes a caring attitude, confidence, self-esteem and gives children a way to discuss emotions. The book explores topics such as what is a family, everyday lives, special days, sharing with siblings, arguments and falling out and how a family cares for each other. The book is an ideal starting point for discussing family topics.

It is part of a series 'I care about' for children aged 4+. The titles are: My Friends, My Planet, Animals, My Family, My Growing Brain, My Body. The illustrations by Michael Buxton are quirky and fun and are designed to inspire a child's imagination.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay