Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline Review

Going Rogue: Stephanie Plum 29

Janet Evanovich

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich returns with the latest adventure in the massively popular Stephanie Plum mystery series

Stephanie Plum is back with GOING ROGUE - the twenty-ninth book in the beloved and bestselling series

Praise for Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum novels

'A laugh-out-loud page-turner'

'Plum remains outspoken, brave, and definitely one-of-a-kind... a hilariously madcap, action-packed caper filled with crazy twists and some nail-biting suspense' Booklist (starred review)

'Romantic and gripping' Good Housekeeping

Read More Read Less

Janet Evanovich

Janet Evanovich now lives in New Hampshire but, like Stephanie Plum, grew up in New Jersey. She has won major crime fiction awards for her Stephanie Plum novels: ONE FOR THE MONEY was presented with the Crime Writers' Association John Creasey Award and the Dilys Award, TWO FOR THE DOUGH won the CWA Last Laugh Award and THREE TO GET DEADLY was awarded the CWA Silver Dagger for 1997.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay