Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

Catch Me if You Cannes: Part 2

Lisa Dickenson

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

The second instalment in this romantic, funny and glamour-filled novel from the winner of the Novelicious Debut of the Year award (for The Twelve Dates of Christmas). Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Kirsty Greenwood and Giovanna Fletcher.

The second part in this hilarious four-part romantic comedy, from the author of You Had Me at Merlot and The Twelve Dates of Christmas - winner of the Novelicious Debut of the Year award.

Jess had been feeling on top of the world - she'd had the best night out with Bryony, making lots of fabulous new friends, and she'd MET A BOY! Now, all of a sudden, her carefully constructed (if slightly exaggerated) facade is about to come tumbling down. She's had a taste of how the other half live and she's not ready to give it up just yet - especially if it means also giving up Leo. But how long can Jess and Bryony continue pulling the wool over everyone's eyes before they're in too deep?

Full of hilarious one-liners, sparkling blue seas and plenty of romantic moments, Catch Me If You Cannes is the story of two friends, a few white lies and one extremely delicious man. WARNING: reading Catch Me If You Cannes may result in embarrassing outbursts of belly-aching laughter on public transport.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Catch Me if You Cannes: Part 2

  • Sprinkled with humour, warmth and magic - Cathy Bramley, author of Ivy Lane

  • A fun, flirty festive read full of Christmas sparkle and romance - Jo Thomas, author of The Oyster Catcher

  • Filled with sweet romance, clever and hilarious dialogue and a heroine you'd definitely want to root for. - iheart-chicklit.blogspot.co.uk

  • I bloody loved it! I laughed so hard that people were staring at me! I cried, I got a little hot under the collar . . . and then I laughed some more! - Tishy Lou, tishylou.wordpress.com

Read More Read Less

Lisa Dickenson

Lisa Dickenson is the pseudonym for Beyonce. OK, FINE, THAT'S NOT TRUE.

Lisa lives by the Devon seaside, stuffing cream teas in the gobs of anyone who comes to visit, and writing stuff down that she hopes is funny. Her first novel was the copyright-infringing Sweet Valley Twins: The Twins Holiday Horror, which she wrote in primary school and gave up on after five pages. Twenty-ish years later Lisa went on to be a *real author* and wrote the Novelicious Debut of the Year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas, and never looked back.

Follow Lisa online for all her book news and Beyonce-obsessing:
www.lisadickenson.com
Twitter @LisaWritesStuff
Facebook /LisaWritesStuff
Instagram lisawritesstuff

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay