Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

The Twelve Dates of Christmas: Dates 9 and 10

Lisa Dickenson

Write Review

Rated 0

Christmas Fiction, Christmas, Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance, Short stories

* The fifth instalment in this very funny and festive novel. Perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood and Tracy Bloom.

The fifth part in this very funny six-part digital romantic comedy.

Hopeful feelings, nervous excitement and crossed wires are about to collide in dramatic fashion . . .

Claudia has never felt more nervous than she does tonight, because tonight is The Night. Tonight is her ultimate date of Christmas. It's going to mean something to her, and to him (she hopes), so everything has to go well. Inspired by the romance of the season, Claudia has set the mood and she is ready. So what if she's feeling a bit anxious That's normal, right The only problem is that when Claudia is jumpy, things don't always go according to plan . . .

This is the story of Claudia and her twelve dates of Christmas. It's a story about losing love, about finding love, and about discovering what's been there all along. Expect a whole heap of Christmas sparkle, butterflies-in-your-stomach romance and a lot of very funny moments in the penultimate part of The Twelve Dates of Christmas.

Read More Read Less

Lisa Dickenson

Lisa Dickenson is the pseudonym for Beyonce. OK, FINE, THAT'S NOT TRUE.

Lisa lives by the Devon seaside, stuffing cream teas in the gobs of anyone who comes to visit, and writing stuff down that she hopes is funny. Her first novel was the copyright-infringing Sweet Valley Twins: The Twins Holiday Horror, which she wrote in primary school and gave up on after five pages. Twenty-ish years later Lisa went on to be a *real author* and wrote the Novelicious Debut of the Year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas, and never looked back.

Follow Lisa online for all her book news and Beyonce-obsessing:
www.lisadickenson.com
Twitter @LisaWritesStuff
Facebook /LisaWritesStuff
Instagram lisawritesstuff

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay