Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

The Twelve Dates of Christmas: Dates 3 and 4

Lisa Dickenson

Write Review

Rated 0

Christmas Fiction, Christmas, Fiction, Romance, Short stories

* The second instalment in this very funny and festive novel. Perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood and Tracy Bloom.

The second part in this very funny six-part digital romantic comedy.

What is this huge secret Nick is planning to tell Claudia

As the day of her 'date' with Nick arrives, Claudia can't help letting her imagination run away with her. And try as she might to stop them, Claudia's hopes for what the evening has in store are very high. So when Nick arrives to pick her up, there is a lot riding on what's going to happen next. It's a shame that Nick has no idea what Claudia is thinking . . .

Hilarious and uplifting, this is a story about losing love, about finding love, and about discovering what's been there all along. Expect Christmas sparkle, butterflies-in-your-stomach romance and a lot of very funny moments in the next brilliant part of The Twelve Dates of Christmas.

Read More Read Less

Lisa Dickenson

Lisa Dickenson is the pseudonym for Beyonce. OK, FINE, THAT'S NOT TRUE.

Lisa lives by the Devon seaside, stuffing cream teas in the gobs of anyone who comes to visit, and writing stuff down that she hopes is funny. Her first novel was the copyright-infringing Sweet Valley Twins: The Twins Holiday Horror, which she wrote in primary school and gave up on after five pages. Twenty-ish years later Lisa went on to be a *real author* and wrote the Novelicious Debut of the Year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas, and never looked back.

Follow Lisa online for all her book news and Beyonce-obsessing:
www.lisadickenson.com
Twitter @LisaWritesStuff
Facebook /LisaWritesStuff
Instagram lisawritesstuff

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay