Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Sphere

The Twelve Dates of Christmas: Dates 5 and 6

Lisa Dickenson

Write Review

Rated 0

Christmas Fiction, Christmas, Fiction, Romance

* The third instalment of this very funny and festive novel. Perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood and Tracy Bloom.

The third part in this very funny six-part digital romantic comedy.

Seth and Nick. Nick and Seth. Seth. Nick. Nick. Seth.

Nick and Seth have never warmed to each other but they've always made the effort for Claudia's sake - and now they don't have to. So when, after a disastrous trip to Hyde Park's Winter Wonderland, Claudia is suddenly faced with the two men at the same time, in the same room, she honestly doesn't know what to do. She's not ready to face up to what happened on her date with Nick, but she's not that keen on seeing Seth either. Things are about to get very awkward . . .

This is the story of Claudia and her twelve dates of Christmas. It's a story about losing love, about finding love, and about discovering what's been there all along. Expect a whole heap of Christmas sparkle, butterflies-in-your-stomach romance and a lot of very funny moments in the next hilarious part of The Twelve Dates of Christmas.

Read More Read Less

Lisa Dickenson

Lisa Dickenson is the pseudonym for Beyonce. OK, FINE, THAT'S NOT TRUE.

Lisa lives by the Devon seaside, stuffing cream teas in the gobs of anyone who comes to visit, and writing stuff down that she hopes is funny. Her first novel was the copyright-infringing Sweet Valley Twins: The Twins Holiday Horror, which she wrote in primary school and gave up on after five pages. Twenty-ish years later Lisa went on to be a *real author* and wrote the Novelicious Debut of the Year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas, and never looked back.

Follow Lisa online for all her book news and Beyonce-obsessing:
www.lisadickenson.com
Twitter @LisaWritesStuff
Facebook /LisaWritesStuff
Instagram lisawritesstuff

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay