Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Orange Collection, 1: The Whisperer

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The demonic ORANGE ebook collection concludes the Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Rachael Worthy has always dreamt of becoming a journalist and is thrilled when her school decides to start a newspaper. She doesn't have access to the internet at home so she finds an internet cafe where she can write and submit her articles. But the computer she uses seems to have it's own journalistic ideas and Rachael's articles become much more scandalous than she first anticipated ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay