Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Orange Collection, 6: Finders Keepers

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The demonic ORANGE ebook collection concludes the Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

When Joe Wright finds a wallet lying unclaimed on the ground, bursting at the seams with money it feels like he's hit the jackpot. Deciding to keep it, rather than hand it in to the police, Joe can finally afford to buy the computer games he's always wanted and can take the prettiest girl in school out for dinner. But when it emerges that the wallet belonged to the notorious but deceased bank robber, Mitchell Murray, everything Joe has bought suddenly seems cursed ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay