Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Orange Collection, 4: No Escape

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The demonic ORANGE ebook collection concludes the Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

On a school trip to the 'American Colonies' theme park, Emma, Abby, Tyler and Matthew come across the legend of the witch children. Despite warnings from the curator, Abby dances a jig on the graves of the witch children for the amusement of her friends, believing the legend to be no more than a made-up story. But she soon changes her mind when strange things begin to happen. It seems revenge can come from beyond the grave after all ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay