Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Orange Collection, 7: Dream Demon

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The demonic ORANGE ebook collection concludes the Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

When Alfie goes to stay at his Granny Dorry's for the weekend he thinks it's going to be a dull and miserable time - she doesn't even have a television that can connect to a PlayStation! But despite his best efforts to be bored, Alfie starts painting with Granny and actually starts to enjoy himself. That is until the picture of the abbey and its mysterious hooded figure begins to come to life in his dreams ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay