Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Orange Collection, 11: Frozen in Time

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The demonic ORANGE ebook collection concludes the Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

On a school trip to the town's infamously awful waxwork's museum Nick, Harry, Lucy and Anna decide to break away from the group and go off exploring themselves. They enjoy poking fun at the horrific waxworks who look nothing like their famous living counterparts but on closer inspection things are not what they appear to be. The four friends know that waxworks can't move or talk or look at you ... or can they

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay