Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 1: Liar

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Lauren is a shy, quiet 13-year-old who is desperate to be part of the popular group at school. As a way of talking to the cool kids without being picked on, she decides to invent a cool new persona online called Jennifer. Jennifer begins to attract a lot of attention and immediately makes Lauren popular by association. But when one girl mentions that she bumped into Jennifer at the weekend, Lauren begins to wonder if fantasy has become a reality ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay