Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 10: The Catch

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

David and Adam are best friends and think they know it all. On a school trip to the Marine Centre, the two boys soon separate themselves from their classmates and go off exploring the sea in their canoes. Unable to see clearly through the fog, they suddenly bump into a mysterious boat and climb aboard to investigate, not knowing that there is more aboard this boat than hidden treasure ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay