Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 3: Killing Time

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Alex has spent all weekend practising her dying scene ready for the drama lesson's game of Wink Murder. In the game one person is the detective who has to find the murderer who is "killing" their victims by winking at them. But when her friend actually dies during the game, Alex is forced to play detective for real as she delves into a world of puppies, poison and deadly winks ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay