Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 4: Shut your Mouth

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Being part of gang can get you into a lot of trouble, as twelve-year-old Louise begins to find out. When her gang decides to steal a box of forbidden sweets from the elderly Mr Webster's sweet shop, the mysterious "Special Delights" soon reveal their monsterous secret ...

Has the gang bitten off more than they can chew

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay