Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 7: I Can See You

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Michael's family have relocated to the countryside while his father rennovates Kent Farm, the old home of a local legend who was famous for setting himself on fire around 50 years ago. As a way of making friends, Michael joins in the night-time game of I Can See You, traditionally played on the anniversary of Farmer Kent's death. Yet when his new friends start to disappear, Michael starts to wonder if Farmer Kent is really at peace ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay