Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 8: True Colours

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Carrie prefers unique and unconventional clothes and jewellery rather than looking like everyone else at school. So when a market selling second-hand goods sets itself up in the park, Carrie thinks she is in heaven. Coming across a mysterious ring that is supposed to change colour according to how she is feeling, Carrie is immediately intrigued and puts it on. But when the ring starts to dictate her moods, Carrie begins to feel out of control ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay