Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Blue Collection, 9: Picture Perfect

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The mysterious BLUE ebook collection continues the bloodcurdling Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

When the mischievous twins Brandon and Jake find themselves in trouble with their Great Aunt Enid, their punishment is to strip and replace the wallpaper in one of the bedrooms. With each strip of wallpaper they remove, they begin to uncover a mural displaying the different ages of Britain. There are lots of different people depicted in each era except in the more modern section which appears to have been deliberately left blank. Or maybe it is just waiting for someone to fill the vacancy

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay