Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 1: Voices

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

When her mother is in hospital with a mysterious illness, Kate suddenly starts to hear voices in her head. At first she ignores them, thinking its just distortion from the telephone lines but when the voices start to tell her who fancies her and begin to accurately predict the future Kate starts to listen more closely. But those who listen at keyholes never hear good about themselves and Kate may just find herself being led towards untold danger ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay