Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 10: The Cat Lady

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Mrs Tibbalt was so notorious in Chloe's town for having hundreds of cats roaming around her dilapidated Victorian cottage that she was nicknamed the Cat Lady. Chloe's friends told stories about the Cat Lady kidnapping children to feed to the cats and sleeping in a cat basket but Chloe never quite believed any of them. But when a dare goes horribly wrong, she finds out that the truth is more terrifying than anyone has ever imagined ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay