Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 11: Who Dares Wins

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Gaming addicts and best friends Anil and Mark spend most of their holidays at the arcade, competing against each other for high scores. When Chrissie enters their lives and offers them a new game with high stakes and the chance to spend more time with the mysterious and beautiful stranger, the two boys find it difficult to resist. But are her charms as genuine as they seem or is there a deadly twist to her beauty

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay