Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 12: Don't Wake the Baby

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

When Alice gets her first babysitting job for the Wilkins family, she is so excited. But when she arrives at the antique house and meets the 'retro' inhabitants, it seems she has travelled back in time. Why doesn't this strange couple own anything past the 1950s And why isn't she allowed to go upstairs and comfort the crying baby

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay