Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 7: End Game

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Simon Downs is a lonely boy, trapped in the wealthy surroundings of his parents home. With no friends and only computer games for company Simon lives in a near-virtual reality. When he is offered a free and exclusive PC game where he would control a dangerous criminal in a simulated version of his home town, Simon immediately clicks "buy". He soon finds out that the boundaries between the real and the virtual dimensions aren't as rigid as he thought ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay