Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Midnight Library: The Red Collection, 8: The Other Sister

Nick Shadow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Dare to be scared! The blood RED ebook collection marks the spine-tingling arrival of the terrifying Midnight Library series, compiled from the darkest, most dusty shelves of Nick Shadow's ancient vaults ...

Catherine is spending her summer holidays working at Sparkles Accessories in the shopping centre when her work days are suddenly haunted by a strange and lonely little girl called Susan. Concerned about her welfare, Catherine befriends Susan, treating her to a new purple hairband and taking her for milkshakes. But when Susan comes to Catherine in distress it's not entirely certain who is helping who ...

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay